New York Times Bestselling Author Harlan Cohen
and College Ave Student Loans presents

LIVE WEBINAR:
The 7 BIGGEST Financial Mistakes College Students Make
(And How Parents Can Help)

Reserve My Spot Now!

June

15

Thursday

June 15, 2017

5 pm PST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST
Free admission

Presented by author of The Naked Roommate

Harlan Cohen

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 7

    days

  • 3

    hours

  • 20

    minutes

  • 13

    seconds

The live event will cover:

  • WHY HIGH SCHOOL GRADS are NOT prepared for the financial challenges ahead.

  • BIGGEST FINANCIAL MISTAKES first year students make and how to avoid them.

  • HOW YOUR CHILD... can transition to life in college, do the math, save money, put together a budget, save money on student loans, meet deadlines, and find extra money!!!

  • SPECIAL OFFER:
    Enter to win $150 Barnes & Noble Gift Card

WARNING: Harlan's LIVE webinars fill up. Space is limited for this free event for students & parents.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! Reserve my spot!