Hosted By New York Times Bestselling Author Harlan Cohen

"I'm going to help you avoid making BIG financial mistakes, reduce stress, and cut college costs! Parents and students are welcome!" - Harlan Cohen

 

FREE WEBINAR | April 25, 2017

The 7 BIGGEST Financial Mistakes College Students Make

(AND HOW PARENTS CAN HELP)


April 25, 2017 at 7pm ET/6pm CST/4pm PST

people profiles

Can't make it? Register and you will get access to the replay

This Webinar Starts In

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

The 7 BIGGEST Financial Mistakes College Students Make (AND HOW PARENTS CAN HELP)

Privacy Policy: We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe